THE LABEL FOR YOUR

HOTEL

A guarantee of quality, created for and with people with disabilities

Why the mobee travel label ?

Until now, the available accessibility certifications have only considered two categories of accommodation: accessible and non-accessible. At mobee travel, we believe that there are more than two types of housing, which is why we have created our own label, which takes into account a multitude of possibilities. This means that the ideal accommodation for your needs can be found in one of our four levels of accessibility

Number one representing the level of accessibility

Level 1 accessibility

This is the ideal level for a person who uses a cane or a walker. with a cane or a walker. The home has simple facilities that make daily life that make daily life easier, but there may be there may be a few steps to steps to climb (up to a maximum of maximum of five).

Number two representing the level of accessibility

Level 2 accessibility

A dwelling labelled at level 2 can accommodate a wheelchair user. manual. Mobility within the inside the building can be easily in the main areas main areas (living spaces, bedroom and bathroom). The bathroom and the and toilets already have a a number of equipment. There are no no steps.

Number three representing the level of accessibility

Level 3 accessibility

Level 3 housing can accommodate people in electric or manual or manual wheelchairs. The living areas, the bathroom and and toilets are equipped with all the necessary necessary equipment.

Number four representing the level of accessibility

Level 4 accessibility

Here at last is the Holy Grail of of accessibility, the housing labelled level 4. This is accessible for all types of mobility. As for the other levels of accessibility, medical medical equipment can be be delivered to you, but this time this time regardless of the partner in question.

Examples of criteria among more than 150 available

I am in

I need to

Level 1 accessibilityLevel 2 accessibilityLevel 3 accessibilityLevel 4 accessibility
Walker or cane
Manual wheelchair
Electric wheelchair
Bathtub or walk-in shower
Grab bar in the shower
Grab bar in toilet
Rotation space for toilets
Empty space under sink and raised toilet
Delivery of medical equipment
Establishment trained to receive the public with disabilities

Do you want to label your establishment adapted for people with reduced mobility? Fill out this form and our team will get back to you as soon as possible!

Logo mobee travel

Le label pour votre

hôtel

Un gage de qualité, créé pour et avec les personnes en situation de handicap

Jusqu'ici, les certifications disponibles en matière d'accessibilité ne prenaient en compte que deux catégories de logements : les logements accessibles et les logements non-accessibles. Chez mobee travel, nous considérons qu'il y a bien plus de deux types de logements, et c'est pour cela que nous avons créé notre propre label, qui prend en compte une multitude de possibilités. Ainsi, le logement idéalement adapté à vos besoins se trouve forcément dans l'un de nos quatre paliers d'accessibilité.

Un cercle

1

Le niveau 1 d'accessibilité (une abeille): C'est le niveau idéal pour une personne qui se déplace en canne ou en déambulateur. Le logement dispose d'aménagements simples qui facilitent le quotidien mais il se peut qu'il y ait quelques marches à franchir (dans la limite de cinq maximum).

Un cercle

2

Le niveau 2 d'accessibilité (deux abeilles): Un logement labellisé au niveau 2 d'accessibilité peut accueillir une personne en fauteuil roulant manuel. La mobilité à l'intérieur du bâtiment se fait facilement dans les zones principales (espaces de vie, chambre et salle de bain). La salle de bain et les toilettes possèdent déjà un certain nombre d'équipements. Il n'y a aucune marche.

Un cercle

3

Le niveau 3 d'accessibilité (trois abeilles): Les logements de niveau 3 peuvent accueillir des personnes en fauteuil électrique ou manuel. Les zones de vie, la salle de bain et les toilettes disposent de tous les équipements nécessaires.

Un cercle

4

Le niveau 4 d'accessibilité (quatres abeilles): Voici enfin le Saint Graal de l'accessibilité, le logement labellisé avec quatre abeilles. Ce dernier est accessible pour tous les types de mobilité. Comme pour les autres niveaux d'accessibilité, du matériel médical pourra vous être livré, mais cette fois-ci quel que soit le partenaire en question.

Vos avantages

- Vous attirez un nouveau type de clientèle
- Vous adoptez une communication inclusive
- Soyez visible auprès de 3,5M de personnes

La labellisation est gratuite !

Vous pourrez alors communiquer sur votre labellisation grâce à un kit de communication premium disponible pour seulement 10€ HT !

Vous souhaitez obtenir gratuitement le label mobee travel ? Rien de plus simple, il suffit de remplir le formulaire ci-dessous